Sclerotherapy for Physicians & Nurses
|
Jun 24 2022 (Fri) Los Angeles, CA
Marriott Anaheim
$1,799.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Jul 08 2022 (Fri) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,799.00 $1,299.00
Jul 08 2022 (Fri) Dallas, TX
The Westin Dallas Downtown
$1,799.00 $1,299.00
Jul 15 2022 (Fri) Atlanta, GA
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
$1,799.00 $1,299.00
Jul 22 2022 (Fri) Boston, MA
AC Hotel Boston Downtown
$1,799.00 $1,299.00
Aug 19 2022 (Fri) Philadelphia, PA
The Warwick Rittenhouse Square
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Sep 09 2022 (Fri) Empire-Virtual-Training
LiveStream / Online Training
$1,399.00 $699.00early reg price!
Sep 30 2022 (Fri) Atlanta, GA
The Westin Buckhead Atlanta
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Oct 07 2022 (Fri) San Francisco, CA
Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Oct 21 2022 (Fri) Nashville, TN
Loews Vanderbilt Hotel
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Nov 05 2022 (Sat) Empire-Virtual-Training
LiveStream / Online Training
$1,399.00 $699.00early reg price!
Nov 11 2022 (Fri) Orlando, FL
Signia by Hilton Orlando Bonnet Creek
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Dec 09 2022 (Fri) Los Angeles, CA
Marriott Anaheim
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course