Botulinum Toxin Training - |
Oct 23 2021 (Sat) Nashville, TN
Homewood Suites Nashville/ Vanderbilt West End
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Oct 23 2021 (Sat) Los Angeles, CA
JW Marriott Anaheim
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Oct 30 2021 (Sat) Bonita Beach / Naples, FL
Naples Grande Beach Resort
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Oct 30 2021 (Sat) Phoenix / Scottsdale, AZ
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Oct 30 2021 (Sat) Philadelphia, PA
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Nov 06 2021 (Sat) Dallas, TX
The Westin Dallas Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Nov 13 2021 (Sat) Chicago, IL
Sheraton Grand Chicago
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Nov 13 2021 (Sat) Orlando, FL
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Nov 13 2021 (Sat) Empire-Virtual-Training
LiveStream / Online Training
$1,399.00 $699.00
Nov 20 2021 (Sat) Charleston, SC
Francis Marion Hotel
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Dec 04 2021 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,399.00
Morning Course
Dec 04 2021 (Sat) Empire-Virtual-Training
LiveStream / Online Training
$1,399.00 $699.00
Dec 04 2021 (Sat) Nashville, TN
Homewood Suites Nashville/ Vanderbilt West End
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Dec 11 2021 (Sat) Los Angeles, CA
Marriott Anaheim
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Dec 11 2021 (Sat) Detroit, MI
Aloft Detroit at The David Whitney
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Dec 18 2021 (Sat) Tampa, FL
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tampa Downtown Convention Center
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Dec 18 2021 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH
Westin Cincinnati
$1,499.00 $1,299.00
Morning Course
Jan 07 2022 (Fri) Fort Lauderdale/Miami, FL
GALLERYone - a DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 08 2022 (Sat) Fort Lauderdale/Miami, FL
GALLERYone - a DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 15 2022 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV
The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 16 2022 (Sun) Las Vegas, NV
The Westin Las Vegas Hotel & Spa
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 21 2022 (Fri) Boston, MA
The Bostonian
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 22 2022 (Sat) Boston, MA
The Bostonian
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 22 2022 (Sat) Orlando, FL
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 23 2022 (Sun) Orlando, FL
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
$1,799.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 29 2022 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jan 30 2022 (Sun) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 05 2022 (Sat) Fort Lauderdale/Miami, FL
GALLERYone - a DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Hotel
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 05 2022 (Sat) San Diego, CA
Hotel To Be Confirmed
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 12 2022 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 12 2022 (Sat) Dallas, TX
The Westin Dallas Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 13 2022 (Sun) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 19 2022 (Sat) Bonita Beach / Naples, FL
Empire Center of Excellence
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 19 2022 (Sat) Atlanta, GA
Hilton Garden Inn Buckhead
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 26 2022 (Sat) Phoenix / Scottsdale, AZ
Residence Inn by Marriott Phoenix Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 26 2022 (Sat) Nashville, TN
Homewood Suites Nashville/ Vanderbilt West End
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 26 2022 (Sat) Austin, TX
TBD
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Feb 26 2022 (Sat) Austin, TX
TBD
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 05 2022 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 05 2022 (Sat) Chicago, IL
Embassy Suites - Magnificent Mile
$1,499.00 $1,249.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 06 2022 (Sun) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 12 2022 (Sat) Detroit, MI
Aloft Detroit at The David Whitney
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 12 2022 (Sat) Houston, TX
The Westin Houston Medical Center
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 19 2022 (Sat) San Francisco, CA
Marriott San Francisco Airport Waterfront
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 19 2022 (Sat) Los Angeles, CA
Marriott Anaheim
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 26 2022 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Mar 27 2022 (Sun) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 02 2022 (Sat) Charleston, SC
Hotel on Market (Doubletree by Hilton)
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 02 2022 (Sat) Cincinnati, OH
Westin Cincinnati
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 09 2022 (Sat) Las Vegas, NV
The Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 10 2022 (Sun) Las Vegas, NV
The Renaissance Las Vegas Hotel
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 23 2022 (Sat) Philadelphia, PA
Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 30 2022 (Sat) Phoenix / Scottsdale, AZ
The Westin Phoenix Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Apr 30 2022 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
May 01 2022 (Sun) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
May 14 2022 (Sat) Orlando, FL
Hilton Orlando Lake Buena Vista
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
May 14 2022 (Sat) Los Angeles, CA
Marriott Anaheim
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
May 21 2022 (Sat) San Francisco, CA
Marriott Fisherman's Wharf
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
May 21 2022 (Sat) Nashville, TN
Homewood Suites Nashville/ Vanderbilt West End
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 04 2022 (Sat) Naples, FL
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort & Spa
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 04 2022 (Sat) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 04 2022 (Sat) Houston, TX
Aloft Houston Downtown
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 05 2022 (Sun) New York City, NY
New York Marriott at the Brooklyn Bridge
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 11 2022 (Sat) Chicago, IL
Embassy Suites - Magnificent Mile
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 18 2022 (Sat) Charlotte, NC
Hilton Charlotte Uptown
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 25 2022 (Sat) Los Angeles, CA
TBD
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 25 2022 (Sat) Detroit, MI
Aloft Detroit at The David Whitney
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course
Jun 26 2022 (Sun) Los Angeles, CA
TBD
$1,499.00 $1,149.00early reg price!
Morning Course